GRT Vorstand

Ressorts
Person Adresse Kontakt
Präsidium Maria Laura Eldahuk Via Foppas 6
7513 Silvaplana
078 726 64 83
marialaura.eldahuk@grtennis.ch
Vizepräsidium Serena Muscogiuri Gürtelstrasse 66
7000 Chur
076 514 82 42
serena.muscogiuri@grtennis.ch
Projekte Gion Petschen Via Darvella 3
7166 Trun
081 943 25 47
081 925 33 31
gion.petschen@grtennis.ch
Turniere & Interclub Pascal Mathis Untere Aeujerstrasse 25
7250 Klosters
079 764 98 78
pascal.mathis@grtennis.ch
Junioren & Ausbildung Nicola Fantini Via Val Serris 6
7019 Fidaz
079 355 02 17
nicola.fantini@grtennis.ch
Information Urs Odermatt Stückliweg 3b
7206 Igis
081 322 16 15
urs.odermatt@grtennis.ch
  • Rechnungsstelle
    Studer Treuhand St. Moritz AG
  • Revisoren
    Thomas Malgiaritta
    (2. Revisor noch offen)
Delegierte Swiss Tennis
Person Adresse Kontakt
GR Tennis Maria Laura Eldahuk Via Foppas 6
7513 Silvaplana
078 726 64 83
marialaura.eldahuk@grtennis.ch
GR Tennis Serena Muscogiuri Gürtelstrasse 66
7000 Chur
076 514 82 42
serena.muscogiuri@grtennis.ch
GR Tennis Gion Petschen Via Darvella 3
7166 Trun
081 943 25 47
081 925 33 31
gion.petschen@grtennis.ch
Ersatzdelegierte
GR Tennis Pascal Mathis Untere Aeujerstrasse 25
7250 Klosters
079 764 98 78
pascal.mathis@grtennis.ch
GR Tennis Urs Odermatt Stückliweg 3b
7206 Igis
081 322 16 15
urs.odermatt@grtennis.ch
TC Domat/Ems Reto Spiller Via Carpusa 10
7013 Domat/Ems
079 258 00 69
081 633 41 22
reto.spiller@live.com
GRT Intranet

Hauptsponsor

Partner